• Producer

    We are looking for someone with great experience who identifies with our directors and our work. You should have at least 2-4 years prior experience as a full time producer.

  • Production Coordinator

    In this position you support our producers in the office and on set. Prior experience in production is welcome but not necessary.

  • Director's Assistant / Treatment Designer

    You should be familiar with InDesign and have great taste. It is not mandatory to have been employed as a DA previously. Anyone with a graphic design or illustration background could work as well. German is not mandatory. Please send your work examples (and the directors you have worked with) alongside your CV.

  • Junior Producer

    You should have minimum 2 years of experience in film production, whether that be at an agency or at a different production company. Please give us a detailed overview of projects you have worked on in your CV.

  • Public Relations Manager

    You should have a minimum of 2-3 years experience in this field as well as having a wide knowledge in the advertising world and film world. You should be passionate about innovating new ways of marketing and PR techniques. You would also take care of social media.

About

Newsletter

Greifswalder Straße 33a
10405 Berlin (Ger)

Sebastian Cordes Managing Director cordes@bwgtbld.tv
Laura Fleck Producer fleck@bwgtbld.tv
Alex Göke Head of Development goeke@bwgtbld.tv
Philipp Ramhofer Managing Partner ramhofer@bwgtbld.tv
Anna Bauer Producer bauer@bwgtbld.tv
Philipp Weinrich Head of Post Production weinrich@bwgtbld.tv
Philipp Gotthardt Office Manager contact@bwgtbld.tv
Jakob Preischl Managing Partner preischl@bwgtbld.tv

BWGTBLD GmbH was founded in 2013 in a kids room in the middle of Germany. Since moving to Berlin in 2015, BWGTBLD GmbH transformed into an award winning production company.

Connected by the relentless attempt to create content that is beautiful and raw, we don’t draw a line between directors, producers and cinematographers. Everyone here shares the same infinite desire to transfer everything that leaves our hands into something beautiful.