About
Workshop

Newsletter

Neue Schönhauser Straße 13
10178 Berlin (Ger)

Philipp Ramhofer Managing Partner ramhofer@bwgtbld.tv
Jakob Preischl Managing Partner preischl@bwgtbld.tv
Sebastian Cordes Managing Partner cordes@bwgtbld.tv
Julian Holland Executive Producer holland@bwgtbld.tv
Leonard Leis Producer leis@bwgtbld.tv
Greta Müller Producer mueller@bwgtbld.tv
Anton Oelssner Producer oelssner@bwgtbld.tv
Philipp Weinrich Head of Post Production weinrich@bwgtbld.tv
Caroline Imbery Post Producer imbery@bwgtbld.tv
Alex Göke Head of Development goeke@bwgtbld.tv
Fabian Dassler Production Assistant dassler@bwgtbld.tv
Raphael Nösner Production Assistant noesner@bwgtbld.tv
Morris Beßer Accountant besser@bwgtbld.tv

BWGTBLD GmbH was founded in 2013 in a kids room in the middle of Germany. Since moving to Berlin in 2015, BWGTBLD GmbH transformed into an award winning production company.

Connected by the relentless attempt to create content that is beautiful and raw, we don’t draw a line between directors, producers and cinematographers. Everyone here shares the same infinite desire to transfer everything that leaves our hands into something beautiful.