Neue Schönhauser Straße 13
10178 Berlin (Ger)

BWGTBLD is an award-winning film production company dedicated to culture, craft, and excellence based in Berlin.
Philipp Ramhofer Founding Partner
Jakob Preischl Founding Partner
Greta Müller Head of Production mueller@bwgtbld.tv
Leonard Leis Executive Producer leis@bwgtbld.tv
Shane Patrick Head of Development patrick@bwgtbld.tv
Anton Oelssner Producer oelssner@bwgtbld.tv
Melis Çelebi Producer celebi@bwgtbld.tv
Joschka Bauer Producer j.bauer@bwgtbld.tv
Frederika zu Klampen Producer zuklampen@bwgtbld.tv
Amelie Geiss Production Coordinator geiss@bwgtbld.tv
Ava Doorley Production Coordinator doorley@bwgtbld.tv
Badria-Lea Bader Production Coordinator bader@bwgtbld.tv
Charline Lentschig Office Management contact@bwgtbld.tv
Morris Beßer Accountant besser@bwgtbld.tv
Elvira Renner Accountant renner@bwgtbld.tv
Caroline Imbery Post Producer imbery@bwgtbld.tv
Stevie Sapiano Post Producer Sapiano@bwgtbld.tv